Tour Packages http://www.krishnatrip.in Tour Packages Wed, 23 Sep 2020 08:30:14 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnatrip.in Manali Tour Packages 5N/6D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-packages5n6d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-packages5n6d.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Delhi-Shimla-Manali-Delhi 6N/7D Package http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-delhi6n7d-package.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-delhi6n7d-package.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Goa Tour 3N/4D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/goa-tour3n4d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/goa-tour3n4d.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kerala Wilderness Tour 04N/05D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/kerala-wilderness-tour-04n-05d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/kerala-wilderness-tour-04n-05d.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rishikesh Adventure Tour Package 2N/3D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-adventure-tour-package2n3d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-adventure-tour-package2n3d.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Delhi - Mussoorie - Delhi - Package 2N/3D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/delhi-mussoorie-delhi-package2n3d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/delhi-mussoorie-delhi-package2n3d.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Ooty Tour Packages: 3N/4D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ooty-tour-packages3n4d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ooty-tour-packages3n4d.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ooty Kodaikanal Tour Package: 4N/5D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ooty-kodaikanal-tour-package4n5d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ooty-kodaikanal-tour-package4n5d.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ooty Kodaikanal Package: 5N/6D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ooty-kodaikanal-package5n6d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ooty-kodaikanal-package5n6d.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Delhi 3N/4D Package http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-delhi3n4d-package.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-delhi3n4d-package.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Rajasthan Tour Packages http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour-packages.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour-packages.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Golden Triangle Tour-Varanasi Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour-varanasi.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour-varanasi.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Jaipur with Tiger Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/jaipur-with-tiger-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/jaipur-with-tiger-tour.htm Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Rajasthan Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Camel Safari Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/camel-safari-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/camel-safari-tour.htm Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Rajasthan Tour 10 Day http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour10-day.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour10-day.htm Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Royal Rajasthan Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan-tour.htm Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Himachal Vacation Package 9N/10D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/himachal-vacation-package9n-10d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/himachal-vacation-package9n-10d.htm Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Karnataka Vacation Package 5N/6D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/karnataka-vacation-package5n6d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/karnataka-vacation-package5n6d.htm Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Heaven On Earth-Auli Uttrakhand Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/heavenon-earth-auli-uttrakhand-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/heavenon-earth-auli-uttrakhand-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Chardham Yatra 2018 Ex- Delhi Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-2018ex-delhi-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-2018ex-delhi-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Golden Triangle Buddhist Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-buddhist-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-buddhist-tour.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Same Day Agra Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/same-day-agra-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/same-day-agra-tour.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Varanasi One Full Day Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/varanasi-one-full-day-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/varanasi-one-full-day-tour.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Ladakh Tour Package 6N/7D Ex-Mumbai Fixed Departure http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ladakh-tour-package6n7dex-mumbai-fixed-departure.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ladakh-tour-package6n7dex-mumbai-fixed-departure.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ladakh Tour Package 6N/7D Ex-Delhi Fixed Departure http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ladakh-tour-package6n7dex-delhi-fixed-departure.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/ladakh-tour-package6n7dex-delhi-fixed-departure.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Nainital - Carbett 5N/6D Tour Package http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/nainital-carbett5n6d-tour-package.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/nainital-carbett5n6d-tour-package.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla - Manali - Amritsar 6N/7D Tour Package http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar6n7d-tour-package.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar6n7d-tour-package.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Uttarakhand Vacation Tour Package http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/uttarakhand-vacation-tour-package.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/uttarakhand-vacation-tour-package.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Srilanka Splendid Tour 6N/7D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/srilanka-splendid-tour6n7d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/srilanka-splendid-tour6n7d.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bali 4n/5d With Air Tour Package http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/bali4n5d-with-air-tour-package.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/bali4n5d-with-air-tour-package.htm Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bhutan - The Last Shangrila Thimphu, Punakha & Wangdue, Paro Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/bhutan-the-last-shangrila-thimphu-punakha-wangdue-paro-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/bhutan-the-last-shangrila-thimphu-punakha-wangdue-paro-tour.htm Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Maldives Honeymoon Package 3N/4D http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/maldives-honeymoon-package3n4d.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/maldives-honeymoon-package3n4d.htm Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Thailand 5N/6D With Air Tour Pacakge http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/thailand5n6d-with-air-tour-pacakge.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/thailand5n6d-with-air-tour-pacakge.htm Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dharmashala Dalhousie 4N/5D Fixed Departure Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/dharmashala-dalhousie4n5d-fixed-departure-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/dharmashala-dalhousie4n5d-fixed-departure-tour.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand 4N/5D Fixed Departure Tour http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/thailand4n5d-fixed-departure-tour.htm http://www.krishnatrip.in/tour-packages/thailand4n5d-fixed-departure-tour.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days